Building Committee

This committee includes the supervisor of the Department of Public Works and four other members appointed annually. It studies public building and space needs, researches grant opportunities, oversees outside feasibility studies, and makes recommendations to the Select Board. Email:


Jim Barclay – Chair
Roland Hamel
Chris Long
Tom Musco
Keith Newton