Town Directory


Click here for the 2018-2019 full Directory of all Town Officials/Board & Committees. Includes hours, meeting times, and contact info.

Click here to download the 2016-2017  Town Directory put out by the Friends of the Library

Accountant Lori Bolasevich email
Admin Assistant – (BOS) Melanie Mangum 978-249-9641 email T-Th 9-5
Animal Control Jennifer Arsenault 978-249-2494 email
Assessor’s Clerk Marie Mello 978-249-0337 email W 11-2,6-9pm
Building Inspector Geoff Newton 978-249-0127 email W 6-9PM
DPW Keith Newton, Superintendent 978-249-4223 email M-F 8-4
Electrical Inspector
Emergency Management James Barclay, Director 978-249-2904
Fire Dept (non-emergency) Keith Newton, Chief 978-249-8138 Answering Machine
IT System Administrator Jon Hardie 978-790-8474 email
Library Kathy Morris, Director 978-249-3572 see Library hrs
Plumbing Inspector Daniel Joly 978-249-9583
Police (non-emergency) Curtis Deveneau, Chief 978-249-5838 Answering Machine
Post Office Janice Draper, Postmistress 978-249-4242 M-S 7:45-11:45
Records Access Officer Melanie Mangum 978-249-0493 email
Tax Collector Rebecca Krause-Hardie 978-249-2927 email M 1-6
Town Clerk Melanie Mangum 978-249-0493 email M 6-8
Town Treasurer Brenda Putney 978-249-6341 email W variable
Tree Warden Larry Siegel 978-249-4260
Veterans’ Services Fedencia Fitch 978-249-9635
Web & Email IT Services Rebecca Krause-Hardie pls email email